All I Want for Christmas

All I Want for Christmas

Paperback original

Paperback (29 Oct 2020)

  • $13.22
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Synopsis

What if the love of your life was your best friend's girl? The sparkling Christmas romance to pick you up this year...

'A hilarious and touching festive read' Heat
'A festive romance in all its technicolour fairy-light glory' My Weekly
'A hilarious and heartwarming festive treat' Heidi Swain
'So funny, sweet, warm and fuzzy' Clodagh Murphy


When Nick loses his job and is dumped by his glamorous but demanding girlfriend, he is forced to grudgingly accept work as a Santa at a local Christmas grotto. As his friends are getting married or promoted, Nick spends his days being terrorised by unfriendly elves and cried on by snotty, spoiled children.

Then he meets 4-year-old Alfie. All Alfie wants for Christmas is for his mum, Sarah, to be happy again. Moved by the boy's selfless wish, Nick arranges a date between Sarah and his best friend, Matt. But as Sarah and Alfie become part of all their lives, Nick realises that happiness for Sarah and Matt might mean heartbreak for himself.

A hilarious and heartwarming Christmas romance from the author of The List, perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare, Sophie Cousens' This Time Next Year and Marian Keyes' Grown Ups.

READERS ARE LOVING ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

'Will have you laughing out loud' *****
'I'd have given it 10 stars if I could!' *****
'Impossible to put down' *****
'A funny, fuzzy, festive feast of a book!' *****
'Absolutely perfect escapism' *****

Book information

ISBN: 9781529406900
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: Quercus
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 357
Weight: 256g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 28mm