All I Want for Christmas

All I Want for Christmas

Paperback original

Paperback (29 Oct 2020) | English

Save $1.42

  • $11.75
  • $10.33
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Synopsis

What if the love of your life was your best friend's girlfriend, and you were the one that set them up?

When Nick loses his job and is dumped by his glamorous but demanding girlfriend, he is forced to grudgingly accept work as a Santa at a local Christmas grotto. As his friends are getting married or promoted, Nick spends his days being terrorised by unfriendly elves and cried on by snotty, spoiled children.

Then he meets 4-year-old Alfie. All Alfie wants for Christmas is for his mum, Sarah, to be happy again. Moved by the boy's selfless wish, Nick arranges a date between Sarah and his best friend, Matt. But as Sarah and Alfie become part of all their lives, Nick realises that happiness for Sarah and Matt might mean heartbreak for himself.


A hilarious and heartwarming Christmas romance for fans of Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Marian Keyes' Grown Ups.

Book information

ISBN: 9781529406900
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: Quercus
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 400
Weight: -1g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm