Sway With Me

Sway With Me A Gorgeous Romcom for Fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han

Paperback (02 Nov 2021)

Save $2.57

  • $21.43
  • $18.86
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Synopsis

She's All That goes desi in this hilarious, affecting, and sweetly romantic comedy by the author of More Than Just a Pretty Face.

Arsalan has learned everything he knows from Nana, his 100-year-old great-grandfather. This includes the fact that when Nana dies, Arsalan will be completely alone in the world, except for his estranged and abusive father. So he turns to Beenish, the step-daughter of a prominent matchmaker, to find him a future life partner. Beenish's request in return? That Arsalan help her ruin her older sister's wedding with a spectacular dance she's been forbidden to perform.

Despite knowing as little about dancing as he does about girls, Arsalan wades into Beenish's chaotic world to discover friends and family he never expected. And though Arsalan's old-school manners and Beenish's take-no-prisoners attitude clash every minute, they find themselves getting closer and closer - literally. All that's left to realize is that the thing they both really want is each other, if only they can get into step.

Praise for MORE THAN JUST A PRETTY FACE

'A deliciously entertaining rom-com' - Nandini Bajpai, author of A Match Made in Mehendi

'A laugh-out-loud yet heartwarming story about familial obligations, friendship, and love' - Sabina Khan, author of The Love and Lies of Rukhsana Ali

'Funny, open-hearted, and utterly charming... a spectacular debut' - Katie Henry, author of Heretics Anonymous

'Hilarious and teeming with heart... I am a forever fan' Erin Hahn, author of You'd Be Mine

Book information

ISBN: 9781529311389
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint: Hodder & Stoughton
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 320
Weight: -1g
Height: 234mm
Width: 153mm