Michelle Obama

Michelle Obama The Fantastically Feminist (And Totally True) Story of the Inspirational Activist and Campaigner

Paperback (10 Nov 2022)

Save $1.04

  • $8.66
  • $7.62
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Publisher's Synopsis

This is the absolutely astonishing, fantastically feminist and, best of all, totally true story of one amazingly inspirational global icon!

Meet the marvellous Michelle Obama: A+ student, passionate piano player, and a girl who's not afraid to dream big. Determined to make the world a better place, the grown up Michelle gets to work in helping the community in whatever way she can. But then she meets and falls in love with Barack Obama, who is equally passionate about changing the world and he tells her he wants to become the first African American President of the United States, Michelle knows it's time to really find her voice...

An inspiring, empowering, fantastically feminist and totally true story, perfect for fans of Little People, Big Dreams and Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls!

Book information

ISBN: 9781526361103
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Wren & Rook
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 41g
Height: 260mm
Width: 220mm