The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series

The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters

Omnibus ed

Paperback (07 Nov 2017)

  • $36.07
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

4 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days


Bestselling author! Attention boys and girls who love Minecraft. Here are six great adventures at one great price. Don't just play Minecraft. Enter the world you love!

Lucy - the skilled treasure hunter from the Unofficial Gamer's Adventure Series - has been invited to study at the prestigious Overworld Academy. Once there, she befriends Jane, an expert fighter, and Phoebe, a talented alchemist. Together they form a powerful team, and when the Academy comes under threats both internal and external, they must work together to save their school and classmates. The girls fight zombies and mobs, hunt for hidden treasure, and even run into the Ender Dragon!

Included in this box set are the following novels by bestselling author Winter Morgan: Zombie Invasion, Skeleton Battle, Battle in the Overworld, Attack on Minecrafters Academy

Hidden in the Chest, Encounters in End City.

Join Lucy as she grows from new student to hero at Minecrafters Academy!

This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokémon Go.

Book information

ISBN: 9781510727137
Publisher: Sky Pony
Imprint: Sky Pony Press
Pub date:
Edition: Omnibus ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Weight: 1143g
Height: 203mm
Width: 127mm
Spine width: 56mm