Anthology of Sci-Fi V18, the Pulp Writers

Anthology of Sci-Fi V18, the Pulp Writers

Paperback (01 Jul 2013) | English

  • $17.66
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually despatched within 7 days


The Anthology of Sci-Fi V18 is a collection of ten Sci-fi stories from some of the best writers of the past century. Included are: Vandals of the Stars by A. T. Locke, The Man Who Was Dead by Thomas H. Knight, The Cavern World by James P. Olsen, The Second Satellite by Edmond Hamilton, Werewolves of War by D. W. Hall, The Sargasso of Space by Edmond Hamilton, The Heads of Apex by Francis Flagg, The Seed of the Toc-Toc Birds by Francis Flagg, Raiders Invisible by D. W. Hall, A Scientist Rises by D. W. Hall.

Book information

ISBN: 9781483702193
Publisher: Bottom of the Hill Publishing
Imprint: Spastic Cat Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 345g
Height: 229mm
Width: 152mm
Spine width: 14mm