Too Close

Too Close

eBook (24 Nov 2018)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.

Synopsis

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can't remember a thing.

'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake

***

Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable.

But then Ness's marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It's all too much. Something has to give.

A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS.

***

AUTHORS LOVE TOO CLOSE:

'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan
'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley
'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd

***

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:

'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie
'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers
'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy
'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana
'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip

Book information

ISBN: 9781473563872
Publisher: Transworld
Imprint: Transworld Digital
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: -1g