Switched: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

Switched: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

Digital Original

eBook (23 Dec 2013) | English

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.

Synopsis

What do you do when you're head over heels for your best friend's guy?

Ever since high school, Kayla has been crazy for gorgeous football player Talon. But now he's dating her best friend Reagan. To make things more complicated, Talon' best friend Wesley has it bad for Reagan too!

For Kayla, seeing the two lovebirds together is absolutely unbearable. So Kayla and Wesley hatch a plot to drive them apart...

A warm, funny and romantic book, Switched is perfect for fans of Cora Carmack, Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover.

Book information

ISBN: 9781473502468
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Imprint: Ebury Digital
Pub date:
Edition: Digital Original
Language: English
Weight: -1g