Long Shadows

Long Shadows - Elizabeth Cage

Paperback original

Paperback (05 Aug 2021)

Save $1.66

  • $13.86
  • $12.20
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Synopsis

BOOK 3 IN THE GRIPPING SUPERNATURAL SERIES BY THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S

I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.

The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery. Even she doesn't know who, or what, she is. But she's learned to live with it.

Until now, when what should have been a peaceful holiday turns into anything but, and Elizabeth is forced to recognise that she isn't what she seems.

But neither is anyone else. Has her whole life been a lie?

Someone very badly wants to know the truth about Elizabeth Cage. And they'll do anything to find out. But who will live to regret it?

Twisty, dark and incredibly gripping, the Elizabeth Cage novels are perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman.

Readers love Jodi Taylor:

'Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary's series'

'I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair'

'Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!'

'Gripping and full of curious plot turns'

'An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made'

Book information

ISBN: 9781472267528
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 300g
Height: 196mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 30mm