Don't Let Go

Don't Let Go - Hope

Paperback (26 Jul 2016)

Save $2.02

  • $12.28
  • $10.26
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Don't Let Go is the sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...


Brady Conners is hardly the settling type, but when tragedy strikes in his family, he has no choice but to return home to Hope, Oklahoma. Setting up shop to work on custom motorcycles and pass the time, Brady has no intention of letting anyone get close - until he meets Megan.

Pastry shop owner Megan Lee is drawn to quiet, brooding Brady. Their connection is undeniable, and it quickly develops from physical attraction into something much stronger. But with Brady putting up barriers, Megan is afraid to truly open her heart - unless she can convince him to let go of the past...

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with Hope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

Book information

ISBN: 9781472228291
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Pub date:
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: 212g
Height: 132mm
Width: 199mm
Spine width: 21mm