All Sorts of Possible

All Sorts of Possible

1st paperback ed

Paperback (10 Mar 2016)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Other sellers available

Synopsis

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim.
The moment a sinkhole swallows the car that Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who survived unharmed whilst his father is left trapped in a coma.
So how did Daniel escape? Was it luck or something more - was it really a miracle?
Mason, a small-time gangster, thinks so.
When he decides the boy has been saved to help him with the biggest score of his career, Daniel is suddenly facing a life or death situation all over again…
A lyrical and atmospheric novel about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what you want it to be, perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.

Book information

ISBN: 9781471118937
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Children's
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 374
Weight: 268g
Height: 132mm
Width: 257mm
Spine width: 30mm