Baby, It's You

Baby, It's You

First edition

Paperback (29 May 2014)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

"Irresistible. Jane Graves writes with charm, wit and heart!" --Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author

In the tradition of Susan Mallery and Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves brings us the second book in her new Rainbow Valley, Texas series--home of the mythical Rainbow Bridge, the symbol of everlasting love.

(90,000 words)

Book information

ISBN: 9781455515172
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Forever
Pub date:
Edition: First edition
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 382
Weight: 194g
Height: 124mm
Width: 171mm
Spine width: 28mm