What's New Harper Drew?

What's New Harper Drew? - What's New, Harper Drew?

Paperback original

Paperback (03 Feb 2022)

Save $0.15

  • $8.63
  • $8.48
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

"Fizzing with fun. From friendship dramas to family catastrophes, it's a perfect choice for fans of funny!" - Jen Carney, author of The Accidental Diary of B.U.G

Welcome to the hilarious WORLD of Harper Drew... there's a whole lot of DRAMA, but luckily she has tried and tested methods to deal with it! Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries.


My name is Harper Drew. I'm using my new journal to take note of all the totally ridiculous things that seem to go on around me with my family and friends. I seem to be the ONLY ONE who sees this all of this stuff for what it is. Completely BEYOND normal.

Recently I've been logging Drew Dial Ratings for all the mayhem. On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely is someone to SAY or DO something that would be less sensible than (for example) ... a demented camel?

First up is the annual Drew trip to France... and while there might not be camels, there are BATS and Llamas - and my brother Troy who is so obsessed with his hairstyle, he won't even go swimming... that's a whole lot of ratings. I'm just hoping I land an invite to Maisie Felix's party when I'm back to distract me from the Drews... for one whole evening!

The start of a relatable new illustrated series, all about embracing your family, and finding unique ways to deal with life's dramas.

Book information

ISBN: 9781444961775
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 243
Weight: 230g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 24mm