Movie Nig#t

Movie Nig#t

Paperback original

Paperback (11 Jan 2018)

Save $0.83

  • $11.06
  • $10.23
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other sellers available

Synopsis

If you love rom-coms you'll love this sassy, funny romance that will make you fall head over heels with the help of twelve classic films and a misbehaving cat named Nigel. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly Bourne.

One: I am hopelessly in love with Hanna Bergdahl. Two: for the first time since our recent reunion Hanna Bergdahl appears to be single. And three: I am stuck in that inescapable netherworld of demons and acne - the Friend Zone.

Sol and Hanna were best friends at primary school and after reuniting at college, they spend approximately seventy per cent of daylight hours together.

When disaster strikes at a New Year's Eve party and Hannah sees new boyfriend Danny Dukas kissing Lizzie Banks, a New Year's Resolution is formed. Sol and Hanna will watch one film a month for twelve months until the next New Year. After all, films hold answers to life's hardest questions. Maybe they'll figure out why they are both members of the dumpee club.

Only Sol Adams has a new year's resolution of his own: to kiss Hanna Bergdahl before the year is over.

Will Sol ever defeat the Friend Zone?

Book information

ISBN: 9781444930733
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 313
Weight: 224g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 21mm