The Summer Holiday

The Summer Holiday

Paperback original

Paperback (10 Jun 2021)

  • $13.26
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other sellers available

Synopsis

Two weeks. Two families. What could possibly go wrong...?

Claire Swift can't think of anything worse than another holiday with the Wellbeloved family. The last trip together was a complete disaster - yet somehow, despite Claire's best efforts, they're all off to the Cornish coast again this summer.
So, this time she's coming prepared.

But becoming a domestic goddess to keep up with perfect Honor Wellbeloved isn't easy - especially when Claire is known for being clumsy and burns every meal she makes. And it's not long before her carefully laid plans are going spectacularly wrong.

It's only two weeks, what's the worst that can happen?

A hilarious and relatable read perfect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Fiona Gibson.

Book information

ISBN: 9781409198130
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Orion Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 254g
Height: 128mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 27mm