Fugitive 13

Fugitive 13 - Sleeper 13

C format original

Paperback (07 Mar 2019)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

The explosive, gripping new thriller from bestselling author Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.



Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.

Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.

Until now.

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.

He won't stop until he has his revenge.

He is FUGITIVE 13.



READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:

'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review

'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer

'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

Book information

ISBN: 9781409175957
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Orion Books
Pub date:
Edition: C format original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 434g
Height: 232mm
Width: 153mm
Spine width: 26mm