Evermore

Evermore - Everless

1st paperback ed

Paperback (08 Aug 2019)

  • $10.28
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller Everless.

Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: She is the Alchemist, and Caro - a woman who single-handedly murdered the Queen and Jules's first love, Roan, in cold blood - is the Sorceress.

The whole kingdom believes that Jules is responsible for the murders, and a hefty bounty has been placed on her head. And Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago. Now Jules must piece together the stories of her past lives to save the person who has captured her heart in this one.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Stephanie Garber and Kendare Blake, Evermore is the high-stakes, star-crossed follow up to Everless that fans have been waiting for.

Book information

ISBN: 9781408349526
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Orchard Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: xv, 350
Weight: 314g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 28mm