Transcending the Levels of Consciousness

Transcending the Levels of Consciousness The Stairway to Enlightenment

Paperback (06 Apr 2015)

Save $1.05

  • $20.80
  • $19.75
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other sellers available


The now widely known Map of Calibrated Levels of Consciousness was presented in Power vs Force in 1995 and has been translated into all the world's major languages. This was followed by The Eye of the I (2001), I: Reality and Subjectivity (2003), and Truth vs. Falsehood (2005), which explored the levels of Truth reflected throughout society.
Transcending the Levels of Consciousness returns to the exploration of the ego's expressions and inherent limitations and gives detailed explanations and instructions on how to transcend them.

As with the reading of Dr Hawkins' previous books, the reader's level of consciousness is advanced as a consequence of exposure to the information itself. This opens up avenues to the relief of suffering for oneself and others, which fulfills the purpose of the work and the intention to facilitate the reader's own Enlightenment.

Book information

ISBN: 9781401945053
Publisher: Hay House UK
Imprint: Hay House
Pub date:
DEWEY: 128.2
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: 452g
Height: 139mm
Width: 214mm
Spine width: 30mm