Villains Academy

Villains Academy - Villains Academy

Paperback (02 Feb 2023)

Save $1.03

  • $8.59
  • $7.56
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Publisher's Synopsis

Being BAD has never felt so GOOD! The first in a villainously funny, highly illustrated young middle-grade series from author-illustrator Ryan Hammond. For fans of Amelia Fang, Dog Man and Grimwood.Welcome to Villains Academy - the most prestigious villain school in the ENTIRE land. You will either leave here as a fully-formed villain . . . or in tatters.It's werewolf Bram's first day at Villains Academy. He really doesn't feel like a villain at all, but the coveted Villain of the Week trophy is up for grabs, and Bram knows he'll have to dig deep. With the help of new friends Mona the elf-witch, Bryan the lion, Shelia the ghost and Tony the skeleton, can Bram find his inner badness and become the villain he's always dreamed of being?

Book information

ISBN: 9781398514614
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Children's
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 256
Weight: -1g
Height: 198mm
Width: 130mm