The Wish Glitch

The Wish Glitch

Paperback (16 Feb 2023)

Save $1.18

  • $9.82
  • $8.64
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Publisher's Synopsis

From bestselling author Beth Garrod comes a fantastically funny wish fulfilment story. Perfect for fans of The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks and The Amazing Edie Eckhart. The stars aren't aligned for best friends Nelly, Clara and Jas. From total embarrassment at school to crazy family drama, they're in need of more than just a bit of luck. Taking matters into their own hands, the girls write down their ultimate wishes, with no hope of them coming true. But by the morning, everything has started to change, and their wishes become bigger and more outrageous . . . until things start to go wrong. Will the girls be able to fix what they've broken, including their friendship, before the wishes run out?Praise for Sister Switch: 'Hilarious!' Jenny Valentine, author of A Girl Called Joy 'Blistering funny, this book is a joyous, sunny, heart-warming treat!' Simon James Green, author of Life of Riley 'World-class and whip-smart comedy.' Sibéal Pounder, author of the Bad Mermaid series 'Beth Garrod is the queen of capturing those funny-awful-awkward teen moments and she creates such warm, loveable and relatable characters!' Perdita Cargill, author of Diary of an Accidental Witch.

Book information

ISBN: 9781398503380
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Children's
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 320
Weight: -1g
Height: 198mm
Width: 130mm