The Fashion Kitty Collection

The Fashion Kitty Collection

Paperback (05 Nov 2019)

Save $0.01

  • $9.86
  • $9.85
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

After a stack of fashion magazines falls on Kiki Kitty's head while she is blowing out the candles on her birthday cake, Kiki turns into Fashion Kitty, a feline superhero who saves other kitties from fashion disaster. Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renee Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Dav Pilkey.

Book information

ISBN: 9781368049634
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
Imprint: Disney-Hyperion
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 192
Weight: 336g
Height: 133mm
Width: 193mm
Spine width: 17mm