Surrender Yourself

Surrender Yourself - The Desires Unlocked Trilogy

Paperback original

Paperback (30 Jan 2014)

Save $2.34

  • $11.36
  • $9.02
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

7 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Synopsis

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes the emotionally charged final instalment in the erotic and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.

Valentina Rosselli is heartbroken - she has lost Theo, her true love, seemingly forever. Yet, with the help of good friend Leonardo, Valentina gradually rediscovers her liberated sexual self, unlocking her deepest erotic desires and reaching a level of passion she'd never thought possible. And then a shock from the past sends her reeling...

In Berlin in 1984, Tina Rosselli risks everything for a steamy, highly charged romance with a charismatic young cellist. Their brief but explosive affair will affect Tina for the rest of her life.

As the stories of the two women converge in the trilogy's thrilling and intensely passionate conclusion, both must surrender themselves: to desire, and to love.

Book information

ISBN: 9780755398911
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 288g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 26mm