A Crossing

A Crossing A Cyclist's Journey Home

Paperback (01 Aug 1998)

  • $21.07
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually despatched within 7 days

Synopsis

A travelogue in the tradition of "Blue Highways" and "On the Road", this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America--and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.

Book information

ISBN: 9780671568986
Publisher: Gallery Books
Imprint: Gallery Books
Pub date:
DEWEY: 917.304929
DEWEY edition: 21
Language: English
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 277g
Height: 214mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 22mm