Hull Zero Three

Hull Zero Three

1st paperback ed

Paperback (01 Nov 2011)

Save $0.47

  • $14.20
  • $13.73
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Synopsis

Trapped on a mysterious spaceship, the only way to escape is to survive. A thrilling novel from the Hugo and Nebula award-winning Greg Bear.

A starship hurtles through the emptiness of space. Its destination - unknown. Its purpose? A mystery. Its history? Lost.

Now, one man wakes up. Ripped from a dream of a new home, a new planet and the woman he was meant to love in his arms, he finds himself wet, naked, and freezing to death. The dark halls are full of monsters but trusting other survivors he meets might be the greater danger.

All he has are questions: Who is he? Where are they going? What happened to the dream of a new life? What happened to the woman he loved? What happened to Hull 03?

All will be answered, if he can survive. Uncover the mystery. Fix the ship. Find a way home.

HULL ZERO THREE is an edge of your seat thrill-ride through the darkest reaches of space, from one of the genre's biggest names. Perfect for fans of Arthur C. Clarke's RAMA or the film EVENT HORIZON.

About the Publisher

Gollancz

Gollancz

Gollancz is the oldest specialist SF & Fantasy publisher in the UK. Founded in 1927 and with a continuous SF publishing programme dating back to 1961, we are home to a galaxy of award-winning and bestselling authors. Through our long-running SF and Fantasy Masterworks programme, and major digital initiative the SF Gateway, we have one of the largest ranges of SF and Fantasy of any publisher in the world. Mission: To publish the very best authors in the fields of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror, to re-present the classics of the genre to a fresh audience and to discover the stars of tomorrow. To boldly go, dare we say it, where no publisher has gone before . . .

Book information

ISBN: 9780575100961
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Gollancz
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 307
Weight: 266g
Height: 198mm
Width: 131mm
Spine width: 24mm