How to Rock Braces and Glasses

How to Rock Braces and Glasses

Paperback (04 Sep 2012)

Save $2.98

  • $24.96
  • $21.98
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually despatched within 7 days

Other sellers available

Synopsis

Read the book that inspired the Nickelodeon TV show! Perfect for fans of Middle School and Awkward. Super-stylish and uber-harsh, Kacey Simon is the social dictator of Marquette Middle School. But when an eye infection and a visit to the dentist leave her with giant glasses, a mouth full of metal, and...a littthp, Kacey is dismissed by her popular friends, falling so far down the social ladder she can barely see the top, even with her magnifying specs. With nowhere else to turn, Kacey has to hang with her nerdy neighbor and a boy who walks to beat of his own drum, but she's determined to reclaim her throne. Will she climb back to the top? Or will she discover that hitting rock bottom kind of...rocks?

Book information

ISBN: 9780316068246
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Poppy
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 318g
Height: 208mm
Width: 137mm
Spine width: 25mm