Born from Chaos

Born from Chaos - A Wattpad Novel

Paperback original

Paperback (06 Jan 2022)

Save $1.35

  • $11.25
  • $9.90
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Synopsis

This powerful story is both gripping and beautifully crafted, rich with mythology - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Children of Blood and Bone.

In the old times, all there was were the Necromancers and the Reapers, who have been at war for thousands of years.

One, a race that ripped the earth apart, raising whole undead armies. The other, a band of scythe-wielding warriors, intent on destroying their seemingly 'evil' counterparts.

Nyx, a young girl born a Necromancer but raised a Reaper, must conceal and wrestle with her identity when she's thrown into a world riddled with prophecies and danger.

No one is safe. Even the dead can die again.

Book information

ISBN: 9780241460719
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 352
Weight: -1g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm