Saving Everest - Wattpad

Paperback original

Paperback (10 Oct 2019)

  • $10.39
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

From the outside, Everest has it all, but there's only one girl who can see him for who he truly is...

High school senior Everest is the most popular guy in school. On the surface, handsome, wealthy and captain of the football team, but inside, desperately unhappy. Depressed and suicidal, he tries to take his life.

Beverly is the exact opposite. Quiet, shy, and hard-working, she'd rather spend her time in the library, distracting herself from her less-than-perfect home life.

Everest returns to school, in more pain than ever. Discarded by his friends and girlfriend, he is totally isolated.

But when Beverly and Everest meet unexpectedly in a dusty corner of the library, together they discover how just how rich life can be - how love, tenderness and acceptance can change their lives forever...

A sensitive, heartfelt #ownvoices love story about finding your inner strength, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jennifer Niven.

Book information

ISBN: 9780241438879
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 343
Weight: 258g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 29mm