The Choir on Hope Street

The Choir on Hope Street

EPub First edition

eBook (06 Apr 2017)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.

Other formats/editions

Synopsis

'I loved every minute of this fantastic story!' Christie Barlow

It's time to face the music

Natalie's husband has just dropped a bombshell she never expected. Six little words no women ever wants to hear - 'I don't love you anymore' - and her whole world has been turned upside-down.

Caroline's difficult mother has been kicked out of her nursing home! And with no one else able to take her in, she's going to have to put the past behind her and invite her to stay.

Nat and Caroline might live just a few doors away from each other but the two neighbours couldn't be more different! Yet when the beloved Hope Street community hall is threatened with closure, only the community choir can save the day - if they can just find the perfect song in time…

A gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy to make your heart sing! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Kat French.

Praise for The Choir on Hope Street:

'An absolute gem of a book… I loved every minute of this fantastic story.' Christie Barlow

'Wonderful! Uplifting! Delightful! A must read!' Mandy Baggot

'A must read this spring!' Laurie Ellingham

'An utterly beautiful, feel-good story.' Holly Martin

'A fantastic read.' Crafty Marie (top 500 reviewer)

'Emotional and heartwarming in equal measure!' Rae Reads

About the Publisher

Mira

Mira

Harlequin MIRA is proud to provide a broad range of outstanding mainstream fiction for readers around the world. Our editorial features a variety of genres: commercial women's fiction, literary fiction, historical fiction, romantic suspense, paranormal fiction and thrillers.

Book information

ISBN: 9780008202118
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: Mira
Pub date:
Edition: EPub First edition
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: -1g